• Ole Andre Heggheim

    Ole Andre HeggheimOle Andre Heggheim
    Chairman of the Board

  • Line Remøy Strømsvik

    Line Remøy StrømsvikLine Remøy Strømsvik
    Board member

  • Joakim Remøy

    Joakim RemøyJoakim Remøy
    Board member

  • Tore Valderhaug

    Tore-ValderhaugTore Valderhaug
    Board member

  • Helene Remøy

    Helene RemøyHelene Remøy
    Board member

  • Daniel Joakim Andersen Remøy

    Daniel RemøyDaniel Joakim Andersen Remøy
    Board member